2020-2021 Little Eagle Grant School Staff

Biegler, Chasity.jpg

Chasity Biegler

K/1st Grade Teacher

Chasity.Biegler@k12.sd.us

Huffman, Curtis.jpg

Curtis Huffman

Social Studies/ELA Teacher

Curtis.Huffman@k12.sd.us

Chasing Hawk, Everett.jpg

Everett Chasing Hawk

Lakota Teacher

Everett.ChasingHawk@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Denise Gilbert

2nd/3rd Gr. Paraprofessional

Lisa.Wienjtes@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Lisa Keller
SPED Teacher

Lisa.M.Keller@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Tia Tiger

SPED Paraprofessional

Tia.Tiger@k12.sd.us

Good Shield, Colton.jpg

Colton Good Shield

Technology Coordinator

Colton.GoodShield@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Olajuwon Fast Horse

Custodian

No Image Available

Gordan Bobtail Bear

Kitchen Staff

No Image Available

Kristi Holzer

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

Kristi.Holzer@k12.sd.us

Opp, Gary (2).jpg

Gary Opp

Math/Science Teacher

Gary.Opp@k12.sd.us

Eagle Pipe, Charlee.jpg

Charlee Eagle Pipe

K/1st Gr. Paraprofessional

Charlee.EaglePipe@k12.sd.us

Wientjes, Lisa.jpg

Lisa Wienjtes

4th/5th Gr. Paraprofessional

Lisa.Wienjtes@k12.sd.us

Means, Shayla.jpg

Shayla Means

SPED Paraprofessional

Shayla.Means@k12.sd.us

Goldade, Tammy.jpg

Tammy Goldade

Student Services Director

Tammy.Goldade@k12.sd.us

Utter, Jay.jpg

Jay Utter

Maintenance

Jay.Utter@k12.sd.us

Schmeichel, Ruth.jpg

Ruth Schmeichel

Kitchen Staff

Ruth.Schmeichel@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

James Keller

Bus Driver

James.J.Keller@k12.sd.us

Overland, Andrew.jpg

Andrew Overland

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Andrew.Overland@k12.sd.us

Merkel, Sam.jpg

Samantha Merkel

P.E. Teacher

Samantha.Merkel@k12.sd.us

Dunbar, Becky.jpg

Becky Dunbar

K/1st Paraprofessional

Becky.Dunbar@k12.sd.us

Good Shield, Kay.jpg

Kay Good Shield

SPED Director

Kay.GoodShield@k12.sd.us

Long Feather, Tyler.jpg

Tyler Longfeather

SPED Paraprofessional

Tyler.Longfeather@k12.sd.us

Mata, Nina.jpg

Nina Mata

Home School Coordinator

Nina.Mata@k12.sd.us

Eagle, Gertie.jpg

Gertie Eagle

Custodian

Gertie.Eagle@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Brandy Tiger

Kitchen Staff

Jeff.SpottedHorse@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Jasper Iron Cloud

Bus Driver