2020-2021 Little Eagle Grant School Staff

Chasity Biegler

K/1st Grade Teacher

Chasity.Biegler@k12.sd.us

Curtis Huffman

Social Studies/ELA Teacher

Curtis.Huffman@k12.sd.us

Everett Chasing Hawk

Lakota Teacher

Everett.ChasingHawk@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Denise Gilbert

2nd/3rd Gr. Paraprofessional

Lisa.Wienjtes@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Lisa Keller
SPED Teacher

Lisa.M.Keller@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Tia Tiger

SPED Paraprofessional

Tia.Tiger@k12.sd.us

Colton Good Shield

Technology Coordinator

Colton.GoodShield@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Olajuwon Fast Horse

Custodian

No Image Available

Gordan Bobtail Bear

Kitchen Staff

No Image Available

Kristi Holzer

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

Kristi.Holzer@k12.sd.us

Gary Opp

Math/Science Teacher

Gary.Opp@k12.sd.us

Charlee Eagle Pipe

K/1st Gr. Paraprofessional

Charlee.EaglePipe@k12.sd.us

Lisa Wienjtes

4th/5th Gr. Paraprofessional

Lisa.Wienjtes@k12.sd.us

Shayla Means

SPED Paraprofessional

Shayla.Means@k12.sd.us

Tammy Goldade

Student Services Director

Tammy.Goldade@k12.sd.us

Jay Utter

Maintenance

Jay.Utter@k12.sd.us

Ruth Schmeichel

Kitchen Staff

Ruth.Schmeichel@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

James Keller

Bus Driver

James.J.Keller@k12.sd.us

Andrew Overland

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Andrew.Overland@k12.sd.us

Samantha Merkel

P.E. Teacher

Samantha.Merkel@k12.sd.us

Becky Dunbar

K/1st Paraprofessional

Becky.Dunbar@k12.sd.us

Kay Good Shield

SPED Director

Kay.GoodShield@k12.sd.us

Tyler Longfeather

SPED Paraprofessional

Tyler.Longfeather@k12.sd.us

Nina Mata

Home School Coordinator

Nina.Mata@k12.sd.us

Gertie Eagle

Custodian

Gertie.Eagle@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Brandy Tiger

Kitchen Staff

Jeff.SpottedHorse@k12.sd.us

No Image Available

Jasper Iron Cloud

Bus Driver

Address

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018-2020 by
Little Eagle Grant School.

PO Box 26

Little Eagle Grant School
234 1st School Street

Little Eagle, SD 57639

Tel: (605) 823-4235

Fax: (605) 823-2292

Mon. - Thurs. 7:45 - 4:00

  • Little Eagle Grant School Facebook